Sunday, 22 March 2015
Jack Sock (USA)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
Jelena Jankovic (SRB)
Simona Halep (ROU)
Roger Federer (SUI)
Novak Djokovic (SRB)

Saturday, 21 March 2015
Milos Raonic (CAN)
Andy Murray (GBR)
Martina Hingis, Sania Mirza
Roger Federer (SUI)
Novak Djokovic (SRB)

Friday, 20 March 2015
Milos Raonic (CAN)
Rafael Nadal (ESP)
Roger Federer (SUI)
Tomas Berdych (CZE)
Serena Williams (USA)
Jelena Jankovic (SRB)
Simona Halep (ROU)

Thursday, 19 March 2015
Bernard Tomic (AUS)
Flavia Pennetta (ITA)
Andy Murray (GBR)
Feliciano Lopez (ESP)
Sabine Lisicki (GER)
Jelena Jankovic (SRB)
Vasek Pospisil/Jack Sock

Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Serena Williams (USA)
Bernard Tomic (AUS)
Jack Sock (USA)
Milos Raonic (CAN)
Kei Nishikori (JPN)
Rafael Nadal (ESP)
Andy Murray (GBR)
Simona Halep (ROU)
Roger Federer (SUI)

Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Serena Williams (USA)
Heather Watson (GBR)
Sloane Stephens (USA)
Jack Sock (USA)
Maria Sharapova (RUS)
Milos Raonic (CAN)
Flavia Pennetta (ITA)
Rafael Nadal (ESP)
Simona Halep (ROU)
Roger Federer (SUI)
Eugenie Bouchard (CAN)
Timea Bacsinszky (SUI)

Monday, 16 March 2015
Maria Sharapova (RUS)
Kei Nishikori (JPN)
Andy Murray (GBR)
Thanasi Kokkinakis (AUS)
Madison Keys (USA)
Jelena Jankovic (SRB)
John Isner (USA)
Eugenie Bouchard (CAN)
Belinda Bencic (SUI)
Victoria Azarenka (BLR)

Sunday, 15 March 2015
Donald Young (USA)
Serena Williams (USA)
Heather Watson (GBR)
Elina Svitolina (UKR)
Sloane Stephens (USA)
Milos Raonic (CAN)
Rafael Nadal (ESP)
Nick Kyrgios (AUS)
Roger Federer (AUS)
Grigor Dimitrov (BUL)
Timea Bacsinszky (SUI)

Saturday, 14 March 2015
Maria Sharapova (RUS)
Kei Nishikori (JPN)
Andy Murray (GBR)
Madison Keys (USA)
John Isner (USA)
Novak Djokovic (SRB)
Marin Cilic (CRO)
Madison Brengle (USA)
Victoria Azarenka (BLR)

Friday, 13 March 2015
Donald Young (USA)
Serena Williams (USA)
Jack Sock (USA)
Agnieszka Radwanska (POL)
Sam Querrey (USA)
Monica Niculescu (ROU)
Steve Johnson (USA)
Simona Halep (ROU)
Timea Bacsinszky (SUI)

Thursday, 12 March 2015
Serena Williams (USA)