Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Indian Wells, California

March 4-17, 2019

Get tickets

Complimentary Audi Parking

Drive an Audi? Get Free Parking!

BNP Paribas Open ticket holders who drive an Audi to the tournament are eligible to receive complimentary parking, thanks to our partners at Audi. The Audi “A” Lot will have designated spaces for Audi cars, so be sure to reserve your spot today. Simply choose your preferred day(s) from the list below, download the free parking pass and print at home! It’s as simple as that – all for being an Audi driver! Please note that the number of Audi parking spaces is limited, and spots will be allocated on a first-come, first-served basis.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Friday, March 8, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Monday, March 11, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Friday, March 15, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

UNAVAILABLE


 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

GET PARKING PASS


 

osaka
Get the latest updates from Tennis Paradise