BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open Logo
ATP Tour
WTA Tennis
The Eisenhower Cup Presented by Masimo
Tuesday, March 5 | 7:00pm
Stadium 2

Top-ranked ATP and WTA players will compete in the 2024 Eisenhower Cup Presented By Masimo – a one-night Tie Break Tens event featuring a mixed doubles format – to be held on Tuesday, March 5 in Stadium 2 at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden.


The following pairings will compete in the event:

  • World No. 1, 2022 BNP Paribas Open Champion Iga Swiatek + World No. 8 Hubert Hurkacz

  • 2023 and 2024 Australian Open Champion Aryna Sabalenka + 2022 BNP Paribas Open Champion Taylor Fritz

  • 2018 Australian Open Champion, 2011 BNP Paribas Open Champion Caroline Wozniacki + World No. 7 Holger Rune

  • World No. 4, 2023 BNP Paribas Open Champion Elena Rybakina + World No. 5 Andrey Rublev

  • 2017 US Open Champion Sloane Stephens + World No. 14 Tommy Paul

  • World No. 7, 2024 Australian Open Finalist Qinwen Zheng + World No. 15 Frances Tiafoe

  • Former NCAA Champions Emma Navarro (World No. 23) and Ben Shelton (World No. 16) 

  • 2021 BNP Paribas Open Champion Paula Badosa + World No. 11 Stefanos Tsitsipas

Event Information

  • When: 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 5 (Gates open at 5:30pm)

  • Where: Stadium 2, Indian Wells Tennis Garden

  • Tickets: Starting at $50; Free Parking

    • NOTE: Maximum of 4 tickets per customer

    • Net Proceeds to Benefit Local Charitable Organizations

  • Format: The event features a fast-paced, energetic Tie Break Tens format consisting of first to ten-point tie break matches in an eight-team single elimination draw, with a total of seven matches.